3d88f03ae9 · feat(settings): Implementiere modulares Einstellungsmenü und Fenstermanagement · Updated 2026-07-04 19:20:52 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?